Tags

, , ,

Greetings, fellow Bavarian Air Force fans!

My name is Laura, and I, along with my husband Seth, have been invited to share with you my own perspective on all things beer here in The Great Beer State.

Seth and I currently operate the Michigan Beer Blog; a site devoted to the Michigan beer industry, which focuses on descriptions of local breweries, brewpubs, and events; recipes featuring local beers; and interviews with Michigan brewers. In other words, on the (very regular) occasion that something awesome happens in the beer world, we like to be there to report on it.

We also have a huge passion for home-brewing that, for me, stemmed from my love for food, cooking, and great beerDespite our experiences, I will always consider myself a beer beginner on an unending journey to learn more about craft beer, and I look forward to sharing that journey here with you…

Prost!
Laura

